Weekly Chore Chart

31 Aug

What is your strategy for getting chores done during the week?  Do you save them all for the weekend?  I tried doing that for awhile, but discovered that I just wasn’t motivated to clean all day on my days off.

So, I decided that it might be easier to clean a little bit each day of the week.  With just a small time investment each day, my house stays cleaner longer and my weekend time is freed up.

I post a Chore Chart on my refrigerator so that I can see what I need to get done each day.  You can find my Chore Chart and a blank template for you here.

Got a comment?

