RiteAid This Week

14 Sep

I have been trying the Drugstore Game for a couple months now, and haven’t been that impressed overall. But every time I decide to get out, something happens that makes me stay in a little longer! Here is just such a deal:

Almay Deal

Almay Eye Makeup Remover & Almay Eyeliner – $6.45 ($4 UP Reward)

I had $2 in UP Rewards and a $3 off Almay Eye item coupon.  RiteAid had Almay products buy one, get one 50% off.  I thought I was just going to get a good deal on these two products, but I also ended up getting $4 in UP Rewards!  If you spent $10 on Almay products, you got a $4 UP Reward.  I didn’t realize that the $10 was before coupons. So I qualified for the reward!  A great surprise that will keep me hanging in this drugstore game a little bit longer.

What good deals did you get this week?

Got a comment?

