Christmas is Coming…

4 Oct

Which means that it’s time to start thinking about buying gifts! If you’re like me, you like to have some organization to your Christmas shopping.  Because I shop for a lot of people on a smaller budget, I like to keep track of who I’m buying for, what I can spend, and what I already have.

That being said, I’d like to offer to you my Christmas Gift Planner.  I keep this handy document with me at all times starting in the fall in case I run into a good sale on potential gifts.  It’s also helpful near the end of Christmas shopping when I’m surrounded by deals but only needing a few things for a few people.  This list keeps me on track because I know exactly what I have and what I’ve spent.

You can find the Christmas Gift Planner here.

Got a comment?

