A Little Break

16 Nov

Busy Budget Readers,

I wanted to let you all know that I will be taking a week-long break from blogging.  I have decided that I need to prioritize some other areas in my life, namely my relationship with the Lord, and so I want to remove digital distractions for awhile.

I will return next week with my usual posts unless the Lord leads me otherwise.  I hope that you all have a wonderful week, and that you stay on the look-out for good deals!

Busy Girl

One Response to “A Little Break”

  1. strivingJenn November 20, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    Praying for you, girl! And I would LOVE to recommend a GREAT book (that I have probably mentioned before) in the area of prioritization: Shopping for Time by Carolyn Mahaney & daughters. (http://www.amazon.com/dp/1581349130/?tag=girltalk0e-20) Their website is girltalkhome.com. Look forward to your return from your break!! :)

Got a comment?

