Black Friday = Tired

25 Nov

Well, Black Friday shopping is over for me, and I am exhausted.  My mother and I began at WalMart at 10PM and shopped until 6:30AM.  This was not our original plan, but it ended up that way.  Still, I am pleased with the deals I got–just about everything I wanted.

The stores I made purchases from were WalMart, Target, Sears, and Lowe’s. I’d share what I bought, but almost all of it was Christmas presents.  I will say I bought several of the $1.96 dvds at WalMart!

What were your favorite deals this year?  Did you have any amazing (or awful) experiences?  I can honestly say I will never again shop at WalMart when it opens on Black Friday.  That was nuts.

Got a comment?

